Reviews

Kristin
7/16/2021
Most of the food was fine. Usually really fresh from this restaurant. I don’t know if after reopening from covid they don’t have the same food or what but the quality was so poor it’s inedible.
Bernadette
7/13/2021
The soups, sadly, need some work. Not good flavor for wonton something odd tasting and hot and sour had no flavor and wasn’t spicy. FOOD WAS EXCELLENT almost as good as NJ-PA area. Great service
Sean
6/4/2021
On this app the sweet and sour combo must not come across as I expected. Got no rice or egg roll
Tanya
6/3/2021
Food was good, was just missing items.
frank
5/10/2021
Didn't get my egg roll
Josh
3/30/2021
The shrimp egg rolls were my favorite! Soups are delish . Will order again !
Brandie
2/15/2021
First time ordering from here and I'm extremely happy I did! ! Ordered online, order was here within 45 min, fresh, hot and delicious not to mention at a great price. Delivery driver was very polite. Will recommend and will eat here again.
Jasmine
2/6/2021
Food was great
Cheryl
1/9/2021
Great food & fast delivery!
Amanda
12/5/2020
Always delicious!
Linda
11/30/2020
They make it mild for me, personal touch is nice. I like Kung Pao but can’t handle a lot of heat.
C
11/28/2020
Did not receive Sweet and Sour Sauce with chicken.
Von
10/25/2020
Excellent food and service. Love that they put the honey on the side for the honey chicken. Made it crispy.
Marina
10/9/2020
Been going there for 15 yrs. Food is always fresh and delicious every time.
Judi
9/7/2020
The BEST Chinese takeout in NPR
William
8/5/2020
Flavors were different then what we are used to, not bad just different.
Fawn
7/24/2020
Yummy yummy yummy 😋
Fawn
7/24/2020
It was so delicious I have been craving it so bad I just ordered 2 days ago and had to order again so yummy and fast service
Darcy
6/11/2020
Amazing every single time!
Andrew
5/25/2020
Best Chinese food we've had in awhile
Sheri
5/15/2020
Food just wasn't what we are used to. Wasn't horrible but just wasn't the best!!
Ken
3/4/2020
As ordered. Prompt friendly delivery
Jessica
3/1/2020
Love love love these guys...bomb food :) two thumbs up 5stars
Renee
2/19/2020
We are missing two small rice? I pay for it
Raven
1/7/2020
Delicious
mark
1/3/2020
Great food great people
Von
12/31/2019
Food was well prepared and fresh.
Heather
12/22/2019
My food came in a very timely manner. The food was super tasty. My family and i love Hot Wok.
Fawn
12/19/2019
Food is absolutely delicious we order from you guys alot
Fawn
12/19/2019
Very good food but a little pricey
Fawn
12/19/2019
Very good food
Renee
12/7/2019
Ready when i got there. Nice people
Michelle
9/22/2019
As always, the food was hot and delicious. This is my go to Chinese restaurant. They are awesome!!!!!
Deborah
9/19/2019
Yummy food and great delivery person
Matt
7/8/2019
Fast and on-time delivery. Food wasn’t great...orange chicken was mushy and fried rice was old
Jenn or Greg
7/7/2019
The food was excellent, probably the best we've found in Florida (after trying dozens of other places). The service was great. It was actually a little early and the food was hot. Everything we ordered was delivered and it was all correct. Would definitely recommend!
Charles
6/12/2019
I gave 5 stars because overall it was really good. Only slight issue I had was the BBQ spare ribs were super dry. Not even a drop of sauce on them. Other than that everything was awesome!
Kristine
5/17/2019
I'm always nervous trying out a new restaurant, especially Chinese food but I was extremely pleased. I ordered the steamed dumplings which were amazing and chicken lo mein and pork fried rice were delicious. Very impressed!
Linda
4/25/2019
Always delivered hot and with a smile. Our favorite go to place.
Michele
3/23/2019
Everything was great
Linda
3/21/2019
Easy ordering, fast delivery, great food. One of our favs to go to for take out.
Janet
3/13/2019
Although it tasted good, it gave me food poisoning that lasted 2 days.
Josh
3/10/2019
Have ordered from here many times. This was by far the best. Food was super fresh and hot. Thanks!
Michele
3/8/2019
Food came on time and hot! Everything is packed nice and it tastes good!
Michele
2/21/2019
Food came on time and was piping hot! Everything was good!
Janis
2/2/2019
Order was correct and was ready when I got to the restaurant to pick it up.
Elizabeth
1/27/2019
Love them!
Colleen
1/7/2019
Very good! Fast delivery! I wish the Mongolian beef had more sauce, but still very tasty!!!
Any questions please call us.