Reviews

Von
10/25/2020
Excellent food and service. Love that they put the honey on the side for the honey chicken. Made it crispy.
Marina
10/9/2020
Been going there for 15 yrs. Food is always fresh and delicious every time.
Judi
9/7/2020
The BEST Chinese takeout in NPR
William
8/5/2020
Flavors were different then what we are used to, not bad just different.
Fawn
7/24/2020
Yummy yummy yummy 😋
Fawn
7/24/2020
It was so delicious I have been craving it so bad I just ordered 2 days ago and had to order again so yummy and fast service
Darcy
6/11/2020
Amazing every single time!
Andrew
5/25/2020
Best Chinese food we've had in awhile
Sheri
5/15/2020
Food just wasn't what we are used to. Wasn't horrible but just wasn't the best!!
Ken
3/4/2020
As ordered. Prompt friendly delivery
Jessica
3/1/2020
Love love love these guys...bomb food :) two thumbs up 5stars
Renee
2/19/2020
We are missing two small rice? I pay for it
Raven
1/7/2020
Delicious
mark
1/3/2020
Great food great people
Von
12/31/2019
Food was well prepared and fresh.
Heather
12/22/2019
My food came in a very timely manner. The food was super tasty. My family and i love Hot Wok.
Fawn
12/19/2019
Food is absolutely delicious we order from you guys alot
Fawn
12/19/2019
Very good food but a little pricey
Fawn
12/19/2019
Very good food
Renee
12/7/2019
Ready when i got there. Nice people
Michelle
9/22/2019
As always, the food was hot and delicious. This is my go to Chinese restaurant. They are awesome!!!!!
Deborah
9/19/2019
Yummy food and great delivery person
Matt
7/8/2019
Fast and on-time delivery. Food wasn’t great...orange chicken was mushy and fried rice was old
Jenn or Greg
7/7/2019
The food was excellent, probably the best we've found in Florida (after trying dozens of other places). The service was great. It was actually a little early and the food was hot. Everything we ordered was delivered and it was all correct. Would definitely recommend!
Charles
6/12/2019
I gave 5 stars because overall it was really good. Only slight issue I had was the BBQ spare ribs were super dry. Not even a drop of sauce on them. Other than that everything was awesome!
Kristine
5/17/2019
I'm always nervous trying out a new restaurant, especially Chinese food but I was extremely pleased. I ordered the steamed dumplings which were amazing and chicken lo mein and pork fried rice were delicious. Very impressed!
Linda
4/25/2019
Always delivered hot and with a smile. Our favorite go to place.
Michele
3/23/2019
Everything was great
Linda
3/21/2019
Easy ordering, fast delivery, great food. One of our favs to go to for take out.
Janet
3/13/2019
Although it tasted good, it gave me food poisoning that lasted 2 days.
Josh
3/10/2019
Have ordered from here many times. This was by far the best. Food was super fresh and hot. Thanks!
Michele
3/8/2019
Food came on time and hot! Everything is packed nice and it tastes good!
Michele
2/21/2019
Food came on time and was piping hot! Everything was good!
Janis
2/2/2019
Order was correct and was ready when I got to the restaurant to pick it up.
Elizabeth
1/27/2019
Love them!
Colleen
1/7/2019
Very good! Fast delivery! I wish the Mongolian beef had more sauce, but still very tasty!!!
Eric
1/1/2019
I drive past 5 other Chinese restaurants from Nicklaus Dr in Fairway Springs to come to this restaurant. Been going here for well over 10 years. Best Chinese in town.
Heather
12/31/2018
Yummy perfect order
Heather
12/31/2018
Wonderful as always :)
Diana
12/23/2018
taste of food is mediocre
veronica
12/20/2018
Always in time . Great Food!
Richard
11/6/2018
first time diner.. awesome and very fast delivery!
Anthony
10/28/2018
Consistently good. Fast delivery. Love the spare ribs and house fried rice
Elizabeth
10/28/2018
I love you. When I just don’t feel like cooking or am just craving Chinese, you right there ready tosend me a delicious meal. Thank you!
Cynthia
8/19/2018
Excellent place to order from and food is always fresh and hot. I love it! :)
Peggy
7/28/2018
They have the best food. HUGE servings. It's always fresh and hot when it's delivered. On time or early! The beef with Broccoli is amazing. I got one qt. With extra beef. and it fed 3 of us VERY well lol
Trista
7/27/2018
Food was excellent and delivery fast.
Elizabeth
7/21/2018
The food was delicious, but they were down delivery driver. Our order was very, very late. We ended going to pick it up. I wish they’d told us, so we had the option of going to pick it up earlier. This is our go to Chinese place.
Any questions please call us.